Teilnehmer

° Dr. Meinolf Arens, München / Geseke

e-mail:  meinolf_arens@yahoo.de

 

° Arkadiusz Blaszczyk, MA

email: Arkadiusz.K.Blaszczyk@geschichte.uni-giessen.de

 

° Prof. Dr. Thomas Bohn

email: Thomas.Bohn@geschichte.uni-giessen.de

 

° Dennis Dierks, MA

e-mail: dennis.dierks@hotmail.de

 

° Dr. Neriman Ersoy-Hacısalihoğlu

e-mail: suraiya.nfaroqhi@gmail.com

e-mail: graf@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

 

° Dr. Birol Gündoğdu

email: birol.guendogdu@geschichte.uni-giessen.de

 

° Dr. Andreas Helmedach

e-mail: Andreas.Helmedach@rub.de

 

° Dr. Nicole Immig

e-mail: nicole.immig@uni-jena.de

 

° Dr. des. Denise Klein

e-mail: klein@ieg-mainz.de

 

° Prof. Dr. Markus Koller

e-mail: markus.koller@rub.de

e-mail: kreuter@ios-regensburg.de

 

° Dr. Ralf Müller, Leipzig

e-mail: rcm@eudora-verlag.de

 

° Dr. Konrad Petrovszky

e-mail: konrad.petrovszky@univie.ac.at

 

° Nicolas Pissis, Dipl. Phil.

e-mail: npissis@hotmail.com

 

° Dr. Mihailo Popović

e-mail: mihailo.popovic@oeaw.ac.at

 

° Prof. Dr. Stefan Rohdewald

e-mail: stefan.rohdewald@geschichte.uni-giessen.de

 

° Prof. Dr. Oliver Schmitt

e-mail: oliver.schmitt@univie.ac.at

 

° Dr. Norbert Spannenberger

e-mail: spannenb@rz.uni-leipzig.de

 

° Dr. des. Paul Srodecki

e-mail: p.srodecki@gmx.de

 

° Daniel Ursprung, MA

e-mail: daur@access.uzh.ch

 

° Rebecca Valerius, MA

SFB/TRR 138 "Dynamiken der Sicherheit"  

email: Rebecca.Valerius@geschichte.uni-giessen.de

 

° Dr. des. Anna Vlachopoulou

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

email: anna.vlachopoulou@lmu.de

 

° Albert Weber, MA

München

email: albert.weber@yahoo.de